Home

Photogram

Tutorial:

Work process:

Using dark room paper expose it for selected seconds under the enlarger light.

Use developer, stopper, fixer to develop your print.

Examples:

63176dc7b94faaec60f15dad56eadcc2 bb0a26be00e1bd34f9a07a2075f1b1c3

For my FMP project, I have decided to start experimenting with one of the photography techniques known as Photogram. I have previously seen various types of photograms, however I want to look at more detailed photograms that have a narrative behind them, and this is what I will try to accomplish in my own FMP. Here are some most inspiring photograms I found for my mood board:

Agnes Dombovari

d07e4027818c4de15336022395b246fe

Maha Malluh

Road-to-Mecca-by-Maha-Mal-006

Sue Ford

de101474_web

Leave a Reply

