Home

The colour pallets for the personal websites I have created did not come from nowhere. I have spent time exploring the colour theories in order to find colours that talk about my art and myself as well as reflect to the colours I have been using in my final pieces in various projects which will be uploaded to the new personal website. I have finally chose several photographs found while researching different colour combinations and then created the colour lines for each on the bottom to help me discover what colours work nicelly together with one another. Here are the outcomes:

1 2 3 4 5

Leave a Reply

